## South Ayrshire Integration Joint Board – Voting Members Briefing – Membership

Attendee	Designation
Linda Semple – VM	Chair
Hugh Hunter - VM	Vice Chair
Jean Ford - VM	Non-Executive Director - NHS
Mark Dixon - VM	Councillor - Vice Chair
Julie Dettbarn - VM	Councillor – Elected Members
Cameron Ramsay - VM	Councillor – Elected Members
Ian Davis (Proxy)	Councillor – elected members
George Weir (Proxy)	Councillor – Elected Members
Ewing Hope – VM	UNITE
Liam Gallacher - VM	NHS
Tim Eltringham – non VM	Director of Health & Social Care

All queries for members should be directed to <a href="https://www.hscharzenews.ncbe/hscharzenews.ncbe